festivalwqp.blogg.se

Xln audio xo complete
Xln audio xo complete





xln audio xo complete

I liked the 'druminess' slider to let you filter either transient one shots such as drums or sustained one shots, such as melodic hits. Also, filter function for the cloud in general is really good. I really like that it's got some per hit FX and overall better processing options than Atlas, and that you can show all your analysed sample folders in one big cloud or just any ones you want.

xln audio xo complete

I've never been one for using an instruments built in sequencer (bar Maschine as I use it standalone), but this one's does various things that are pretty interesting and great for building up some interesting drum parts super quickly. I've been using Atlas every week for the last 6 months so something like this is definitley up my street. Great interface and workflow, and it sounds great.







Xln audio xo complete